9eebc61f9a · Remove crond from busybox launching. · Updated 2026-08-11 21:22:44 +05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?