b87921c811 · README update. · Updated 2022-08-14 16:51:17 +05:00
aeec85086e · Add note about mailing list in README. · Updated 2022-08-19 22:11:42 +05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?